Conference Award for the Best Poster 2013

The conference is delighted to announce that the iPad prize for the best poster, sponsored by the Higher Education Academy, was awarded to Anna Fernandez-Caparros Turina. Martin Dixon and Richard Osborne, Elizabeth Dunne and Charlotte Anderson’s posters were the runners up.


Congratulations Anna!                                      Photograph by Nhan Tran

  1 comment for “Conference Award for the Best Poster 2013

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: